Skip to Main Content

Native Plants

Call ahead to confirm availability and hours of operation.

Anderson County
Bledsoe County
Blount County
Carter County
Cocke County
Cumberland County
Greene County
Hamblen County
Hawkins County
Johnson County
Knox County
Monroe County
Rhea County
Roane County
Scott County
Sullivan County
Union County
Washington County
Cheatham County
Coffee County
Davidson County
Dekalb County
Dickson County
Hickman County
Humphreys County
Jackson County
Lawrence County
Maury County
Sumner County
Warren County
Williamson County
Wilson County

Map: Middle Region